• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Windsor Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Windsor

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Windsor and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Windsor we’ve serviced. If you need a Windsor exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service


September 26th, 2018

always prompt service and good representatives.


May 12th, 2018

Joe was very pleasant to work with and I couldn't be happier with the deal we received!!!


May 4th, 2018

I felt that i learned a lot about possible entry points for pests


April 24th, 2018

James was professional and helpful and fully explained what he was doing, what to expect and next steps. I definitely have confidence in his service and would recommend him to others. Thanks!


December 5th, 2017

Professional , punctual and productive! Overall great service.


November 17th, 2017

My Technician was on time, curtious & knowledgeable. The service was performed professionally. I would recommend Fox to family & friends


November 14th, 2017

Good competent service, responsive and attentive.


October 26th, 2017

Marcus did a great job. Very personable explained what he found and the purposed solutions. He's a great representative of your company.


October 23rd, 2017

Jose was great and understanding


July 27th, 2017

I've already recommended your services to friends. Appreciate the explanation of services being provided.


June 18th, 2017

I was expecting a sales pitch and grave warnings of this bug or that bug and the affects they would plague me with as time past. I was pleasantly surprised when Michael, their top tech, came by, gave my house the old one two and said here's what I can do and how I would do it if you hired me. I was expecting to be taken, instead, it's my pleasure to give Mike and all of the wonderful people at Fox, a real thumbs up and thank you.


June 2nd, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured