• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Wethersfield Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wethersfield

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wethersfield and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wethersfield we’ve serviced. If you need a Wethersfield exterminator, contact us today!

After my initial call about a problem we were having with bees someone was there that same day. When the next spraying was scheduled we received a call letting us know when someone would be coming out. We are very satisfied and would recommend your services.


October 26th, 2018

This is a very good service. They are very prompt and very helpful. The gentleman who came to deal with our issues, Joe, was prompt, very courteous, and he did what was necessary, with good attention to detail and in a timely manner. We recommend him and the company that he works for.


August 15th, 2018

Emily is always polite & efficient.


May 20th, 2018

Fitzgerald was very professional and explained the contract and his overview of my problem.


December 13th, 2017

Marcus Carter was a very punctual and informative young man. was very professional in performance of his duties.


November 22nd, 2017

Excellent experience


September 29th, 2017

Control and services was great, sales rep was very personable.


June 9th, 2017

Satisfied


June 5th, 2017

Always professional and on time. Always takes time to answer questions. I am very happy with our choice on exterminators


April 24th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured