• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

West Haven Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in West Haven

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in West Haven and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in West Haven we’ve serviced. If you need a West Haven exterminator, contact us today!

Mike was wonderful, very professional!


September 6th, 2018

Fast professional service. Very friendly.


May 30th, 2018

it okay


March 22nd, 2018

After a run in with a LIVE Racoon at my front door (with its head stuck in a peanut butter jar), Fox ?? Pest Control responded almost immediately. Lucky for us, Fox sent Mike G. (Wildlife specialist) and not only did he inform me of my options, he also did a complete and thorough inspection of my Home ??. As a real estate professional for over a decade, I appreciate industry knowledge, professionalism and exceptional customer service, Mike G. excelled all three (3)! Thank you Mike G.!!! We have added Fox Pest Control as one of our recommended Vendors! #FoxPestControlC


December 7th, 2017

Always very pleasant when I've called or needed a question answered.


October 30th, 2017

Everyone is extremely pleasant


October 8th, 2017

Everyone that has come out to the house so far has been very professional. I spoke with them and learned some things. Great company and I look forward to continuing my coverage


July 7th, 2017

Great customer service came out right away for additional tick service. However, the following day found 2 ticks on my 2 year old. One which bit him.


May 25th, 2017

All good...


May 8th, 2017

Business friendly. Staff well trained


April 25th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured