• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Waterbury Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Waterbury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Waterbury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Waterbury we’ve serviced. If you need a Waterbury exterminator, contact us today!

Great. Always working with the customer to schedule appointments.


June 1st, 2018

All people from Fox have been professional.


May 25th, 2018

Have been a customer for some time and will continue to be. Always a great job!!


May 15th, 2018

but not sure it was worth it


February 9th, 2018

Chris is terrific. He is friendly, hard working and a good listener. He's determined to solve our ant problem.


January 26th, 2018

courteous service, very reliable.


November 25th, 2017

I received excellent service. Steven was knowledgeable and professional. He answered my questions and put me at ease. I am very satisfied.


November 13th, 2017

Everything went well.


November 6th, 2017

All seems well; too early to be definite.


May 15th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured