• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Wallingford Center Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Wallingford Center

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Wallingford Center and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Wallingford Center we’ve serviced. If you need a Wallingford Center exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent customer service. Excellent service people on our property. Excellent product, no ants, no mice.


October 26th, 2018

Fox Pest control did a perfect job controlling mice. Very friendly service too. Very happy!


June 12th, 2018

Been great...very responsive to issues and pest issues are controlled. The technicians are all very professional and thorough, while still very friendly and courteous. Good training and a collective pride in the company shows in your employees.


May 7th, 2018

Fast and effective.


September 22nd, 2017

Nice guys working for you and do not feel your getting swindled


September 8th, 2017

Be careful even though it says it will be a 5 visit contract, they keep coming and charging you until you call to cancel. They don't tell you this initially though... use someone else *update I called and they refunded my last charge, review changed from 1 to 4 stars


August 5th, 2017

Satisfied, personnel is very nice


June 28th, 2017

Never had any issues Always been helpful


June 8th, 2017

Confident in your abilities


May 4th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured