• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Stamford Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Stamford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Stamford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Stamford we’ve serviced. If you need a Stamford exterminator, contact us today!

Fast, efficient, Emily was friendly and got right to work, but most importantly we have NO ANTS!!! They are gone, not one to be seen and our tick problems have been reduced to almost nothing. I highly recommend Fox they did a great job.


June 7th, 2018

Great personnel


May 18th, 2018

Fox has always been responsive and the technicians are always very professional and courteous.


May 16th, 2018

I hate to say this but the tech who just came out for service was... well .... not my favorite.


February 11th, 2018

Excellent service! and an honest company.. very glad to be with them. 3 years and not a single problem.. Highly recommended. Steven Cyr does an excellent job.. very polite and very punctual.


November 20th, 2017

Great have had no problems with bugs since you started coming!


November 18th, 2017

Positive experience so far. First two applications have resolved the ant issue. Hopefully mice will not be a problem this winter.


October 5th, 2017

I'm pleased with the scheduling process, the pesticide technicians have been professional and polite.


July 14th, 2017

Mile and Scott were both very professional and answered all my questions.


May 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured