• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Southington Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Southington

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Southington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Southington we’ve serviced. If you need a Southington exterminator, contact us today!

I feel good about your servives so far.


October 29th, 2018

Nice that you come and work in case we aren't home. Trustworthy


May 28th, 2018

I'm starting to think that the last company I had just charged me and didn't spray. Since I've hired you, my ant issue has stopped. I'm also finding less lady bugs and yellow jackets so YAY. Well done. Thanks.


May 24th, 2018

Ronnie was wonderful He explained everything he had to do, and educated us on preventing reoccurrence He was very helpful


May 9th, 2018

I found your company to be reliable, efficient and service techs do a good job.


February 6th, 2018

FoxPest does operate in a proffesinal manner. The people who I have dealt have knowledge in the field.


October 31st, 2017

Great. Glad we started service. A stink bug attack just came, we need you again!


September 23rd, 2017

good experience with your people they were courteous,knowledgeable, answered any question i had. did what they suppose to do.neat and quick thank you jim


July 25th, 2017

excelent customer service by Connor.


June 20th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured