• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Rocky Hill Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Rocky Hill

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Rocky Hill and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Rocky Hill we’ve serviced. If you need a Rocky Hill exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service and cooperative


June 21st, 2018

Customer service seems very good. Payton and Emily seem like great people.


June 2nd, 2018

quick response and problems get resolved


April 27th, 2018

not want "them" inside. Brandon was not only professional, but empathized with the ridiculous issues we have! Thank you, Fox and Brandon, for all you do.


November 28th, 2017

Fox Pest has been very attentive to our issues. Even if we call twice in one week they are out here to try to fix the issue. Our technician Dylan was awesome on our quarterly review. He check everything! It’s been a while since we had a technician take the time to clean the old bee hives away and get rid of spider webs. He was very friendly and super knowledgeable. Fox Pest has a top quality employee with Dylan.


November 27th, 2017

Dylan was very thorough and helpful in the process of eliminating pests from my home!


November 15th, 2017

Pleased


September 1st, 2017

Really receptive to my dilemma with relentless return of carpenter bees. Willing to stand by their work, which I appreciate. Very much!


June 12th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured