• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Old Saybrook Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Old Saybrook

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Old Saybrook and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Old Saybrook we’ve serviced. If you need a Old Saybrook exterminator, contact us today!

Can't say enough great things about this company. We had an issue that was outside of our normal treatment schedule and they sent a technician out right away to take care of the problem. Joe was great, he identified the issue and explained what needed to be done to eliminate the bugs. He kept me informed during the whole process and made sure I was happy before he left. I would highly recommend Fox to anyone looking for pest control.


July 1st, 2018

Easy to work with, excellent results.


May 27th, 2018

Professional service, agents are polite, respond to questions and needs of client, understand their job and take action to solve problems, i.e. fixed our serious mice problem we had over years and other operators did not take the action to correct it. Very customer service oriented.


April 25th, 2018

All the techs are very nice and knowledgeable. I have no reservations about letting them into my home. I cannot always say this for other types of vendors.


April 25th, 2018

Fox for two years. I no longer have wasp nests hanging from the house or in the lights. Spraying around the outside of the house has kept insects from getting inside. I would highly recommend signing with Fox.


November 22nd, 2017

No issues. On time and thorough.


June 16th, 2017

Overall good! However, twice you have come to our home without speaking to us first. One resulted in a return visit to replenish the mouse bait inside the house as I was in Florida until a day or two after your visit. I had previously requested that you contact us before coming in the spring.


May 12th, 2017

Checked everything in & out of house


May 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured