• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Old Greenwich Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Old Greenwich

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Old Greenwich and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Old Greenwich we’ve serviced. If you need a Old Greenwich exterminator, contact us today!

Good


June 14th, 2018

Good experience. With all your personnel I have however noticed black ants on the deck so on next treatment want extra attention there as well as path down in back yard that's where the ticks are. Thank you


May 28th, 2018

Great Customer Service! Thank you! Team is always pleasant to deal with. Scheduling of services is proactive and tech always arrive at scheduled time. Pest control has been effective. Would highly recommend.


April 5th, 2018

Great customer service. Technician was very friendly and professional She was very willing and able to address all our concerns


June 29th, 2017

Emily is always thorough and complete. Thanks for helping keep the pests away!!


May 19th, 2017

all good - especially your representative - very polite, professional, and straight forward.


May 12th, 2017

Quick, professional service. Technician was knowledgeable and explained the process step by step. Haven't seen an ant since they were here. Charges were reasonable and included a recheck and 2nd treatment. Would recommend using Fox Pest Control.


May 8th, 2017

Always been quick to respond and send someone out.


April 16th, 2017

Good so far


April 14th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured