• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Newington Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Newington

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Newington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Newington we’ve serviced. If you need a Newington exterminator, contact us today!

Cliff was very knowledgeable and helpful.


May 19th, 2018

Cliff has wonderful customer skills. Was able to answer my questions. Possessed strong communication skills and very personable. Have had only one application, so unable to determine if product works. Would love 2-3 more mouse boxes. My son saw a mouse run into our garage. Would like to put one by our pool pump and in our hot tub box.


May 1st, 2018

Great service, got rid of bee's nest!


August 31st, 2017

Our first time signing up with a pest control company and Fox is worth every penny! Fitzgerald is our routine tech and he goes above and beyond every single visit to make sure we are pest free! With customer service in America today being completely non existent it is a relief to finally get respect and courteousness from a professional like Fitzgerald.


July 9th, 2017

Cliff is a fantastic employee! You're very lucky to have him on your staff.


July 7th, 2017

Fox is very responsive and quite professional when on site. Mike (service associate) is a credit to your firm.


June 3rd, 2017

It was my first encounter with your company and I was very pleased. The salesman was professional, knowledgeable and very courteous. I look forward to seeing what your company has to offer.


May 15th, 2017

People have been responsive. I did have a contract that was lost in the shuffle when someone at the central office left. However, the problem was solved very easily by someone else.


April 4th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured