• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

New Britain Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in New Britain

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in New Britain and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in New Britain we’ve serviced. If you need a New Britain exterminator, contact us today!

Reliable service


October 30th, 2018

Excellent


October 12th, 2018

seemed very thorough


May 23rd, 2018

Friendly and fast service, and since the initial visit pest activity is down incredibly, ants along the patio aren't in great number if they're even there at all anymore. Also the squirrel activity is way down, last year they didn't let a single plant come up, and since the application I haven't had 1 bulb pulled up! Very pleased so far!!


May 23rd, 2018

Everyone that came out was very nice and knowledgeable. It did take 3 tries to find out what would work and finally solved our mouse problem! Very pleased to say havent seen a mouse since our last service visit! Bugs seem to be gone on the outside too! Which makes me Very happy!


February 11th, 2018

Both techs were on time, and explained what they were doing, and what future applications were needed: So far, so good:


November 18th, 2017

Good response and prompt service. The technician was knowledgeable and did thorough check and performed good service


August 19th, 2017

Great job@


May 30th, 2017

Always great! Very professional and knowledgeable!!


May 25th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured