• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Milford Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Milford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Milford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Milford we’ve serviced. If you need a Milford exterminator, contact us today!

All of the staff at Fox Pest Control that I spoke to were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. They took their time answering the many questions I had about the services offered and they fully explained everything before signing the service plan chosen. Our initial reason for calling FPC was to address a sudden and serious bug issue and they resolved it quickly and to our satisfaction. Great Job!


October 6th, 2018

I've been very pleased with the treatment of my yard, as well as the customer service I've received from Fox Pest Control. I feel very confident that the specific issues were addressed. They offer a great program at a very competitive price. The knowledge the tech brought to our first meeting was very impressive. I would definitively recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.


September 20th, 2018

Professional customer service.


September 19th, 2018

Everything was been going well so far. We recently had out second visit however mice are still getting in the house.


July 10th, 2018

I saw results the next day from wood boring bees. They are no longer. Thanks.


June 22nd, 2018

I would recommend your company to family and friends if they were in need of your services


April 6th, 2018

I felt very comfortable working with your company. You have been very reliable and always completed your work to my expectations. Thank you very much!


November 27th, 2017

Fox is responsive and effective and I have recommended them to a friends several times.


November 8th, 2017

satisfied so far, always on time, no problems


May 12th, 2017

Our technician was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. offered suggestions that were of no extra cost. Very pleased.


May 4th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured