• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Meriden Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Meriden

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Meriden and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Meriden we’ve serviced. If you need a Meriden exterminator, contact us today!

Positive


September 14th, 2018

We recently relocated to Southington, CT last year and was looking for options regarding various treatments to our property. Mike Parker came out and gave a through and comprehensive evaluation of what products we need as well as pricing options. Extremely polite and courteous, Mike treated our yard and answered all my questions. He also added some additional advice regarding maintenance of our property to help assist the control of pests. Great experience and solid company. Thanks Mike!


July 3rd, 2018

It was what it should be. Thanks


June 16th, 2018

Mark was very helpful when he was at my house on February 2nd. He showed me what to do about a problem I was having with mice in my garage. I took his advice, and the problem seems to be resolved.


February 16th, 2018

Dillon came to my home this week and provided friendly, quality service. I was impressed with his commitment to go above and beyond what was expected. He even picked up some junk in the yard!


November 23rd, 2017

I was very happy with the service rendered by Joe from Fox Pest Control in Oxford, CT. Not only did he take the time to examine all potential problem areas at our house ( inside & outside) but he also was thorough in explaining his assessment & the subsequent treatment. Joe also gave special consideration for our family's pets. Fox Pest so far exceeds expectations.


September 15th, 2017

Lovely staff, great service


June 4th, 2017

Great service and easy to talk to a person when you call.


May 19th, 2017

Haven't had any problems.


May 11th, 2017

Cliff was extremely easy to work with, and explained everything well. It has been a pleasure working with your business so far.


April 25th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured