• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Hamden Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hamden

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hamden and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hamden we’ve serviced. If you need a Hamden exterminator, contact us today!

Excellent service.


October 6th, 2018

I just want to thank you for your exelent service


June 19th, 2018

Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!


June 1st, 2018

Did a good job treating our home ..


May 30th, 2018

Effective and efficient. Overall, pleased with the service.


December 18th, 2017

Prompt, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable team.


November 30th, 2017

Great personalities, service and integrity. It was soon after my first treatment so Sheila said this would be a free visit and will come back in a coupl of weeks. I thought it was too soon and she made me feel better about your company


July 14th, 2017

Fine. No issues with any ants or other insects or rodents. The young man who came was very courteous and extremely efficient


June 27th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured