• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Farmington Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Farmington

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Farmington and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Farmington we’ve serviced. If you need a Farmington exterminator, contact us today!

Overall very good. Quick to respond, punctual, polite. Never had same service tech so that makes it tough for consistency. One tech wore covers on his shoes when servicing inside of house--wish they all did.


September 27th, 2018

Excellent service!


April 25th, 2018

Steve C always does a great job! Helpful?


November 29th, 2017

Desean was very professional and thorough. He made sure to check entire house for any pest. And sprayed everywhere. I feel confident knowing my house is monitored by Fox Pest Control.


November 12th, 2017

All good so far, waiting to see the results. Representative was polite and knowledgeable.


November 11th, 2017

Gentlemen was clean cut, professional and well spoken. Rare these days.


November 3rd, 2017

I had a problem & now it's gone, quickly & efficiently! No other place can match their quality of customer service & care with such a great deal on top of it!


May 15th, 2017

I am very Happy with having ur company. Can't thank you enough


May 3rd, 2017

Positively. I've been using your services for years.


April 24th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured