• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

East Hartford Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in East Hartford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in East Hartford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in East Hartford we’ve serviced. If you need a East Hartford exterminator, contact us today!

Educative, polite, professional, on time etc Thanku


May 12th, 2018

Always timely and courteous. Very professional


April 16th, 2018

great experience - very responsive and courteous


January 24th, 2018

Excellent Products, Excellent Company, Excellent Service, Desean is the best technical provider of on site product application. AAA +++


December 6th, 2017

So fox was very good in there first check of My house. Very helpful. Sheila and Brandon We're the best


November 28th, 2017

Both guys that came here were very courteous and knew what they were doing.


October 20th, 2017

pretty good. wish the scheduling of quarterly visits was easier so i could be home


September 24th, 2017

I spoke to a very friendly and helpful woman on the phone when i called to inquire about service. she set me up with an appointment later that week. Cliff was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable about the products he used and was able to answer all the questions i had. We ended up signing up for a yearly plan with Fox - very happy with our experience to date. looking forward to mosquito spray next month


May 11th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured