• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cromwell Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cromwell

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cromwell and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cromwell we’ve serviced. If you need a Cromwell exterminator, contact us today!

Great - communicated everything that would be done, informative, and very pleasant to work with.


October 9th, 2018

Great servicemen. Friendly and efficient! I also appreciate the affordable price. Thanks so much. Glad you found me!


June 27th, 2018

Professional


June 6th, 2018

Fox Pest Control is ever vigilant to my requests, their technicians are polite, knowledgeable, and productive. Thank you. Angela Zeolla


May 23rd, 2018

Nice and friendly technician!!


April 27th, 2018

I've honestly never seen anyone actually perform the maintenance, so I'm not sure what they even really do. We don't have a pest problem at all, so I assume what they are doing is working.


March 25th, 2018

Excellent. Attentive, skilled people and you do a thorough job. Thank you.


January 30th, 2018

I've been using Fox Pesticide for awhile now. I’m very pleased with the service and your customer service on the telephone . I would highly recommend your company.


December 11th, 2017

Easy and pleasant


December 1st, 2017

Mike was here today- very professional. Attended to the problem and had a very pleasing manner. A fine young man.


November 27th, 2017

Excellent.


October 27th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured