• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cos Cob Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cos Cob

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cos Cob and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cos Cob we’ve serviced. If you need a Cos Cob exterminator, contact us today!

Employee was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Job was preformed in a timely manner. We learned a few things. A+ experience


September 20th, 2018

All good. Very capable technician, explains and answers questions.


September 11th, 2018

Fox is so helpful and go above and beyond to attempt to fix the issues with the pests that may lurk around your home.


July 4th, 2018

Great when not be pushy with services or surveys.


June 7th, 2018

I couldn't be happier with the staff that has now come 3 times to service my house. I did have some confusion about the definition of wildlife. I did not know how limited this category was and had hoped to have some assistance with chipmunks who are boring holes in the ground near the foundation. I learned from the exterminator that chipmunks are protected in Ct. However, he checked inside my house and I was assured none have gotten in. Nice effort.


October 26th, 2017

I am very happy with the service that you have provided. The staff that have serviced our home were competent and very personable. I do not feel that a yearly contract with 5 visits, however, is cost effective or a homeowner. I would be thrilled to use your company as needed, but will likely not renew my yearly contract at this rate. Thank you for your excellent service! Leo DiStefano


September 13th, 2017

Great. You always come in a timely manner to follow up.


July 13th, 2017

Customer friendly. Just had the first treatment so I can no comment on product Effectiveness at this time.


May 14th, 2017

Good. Cordial...


April 5th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured