• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Clinton Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Clinton

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Clinton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Clinton we’ve serviced. If you need a Clinton exterminator, contact us today!

Marcus (I think that was his name) was great! Very personable and thorough.


October 26th, 2018

Amazed at thoroughness. Service reps very knowledgeable and courteous.


July 24th, 2018

Literally the initial assessment tech. just left after I called for a mouse infestation on a saturday morning. Noises were coming from the enclosed wooden stove top hood. He examined areas I found a couple of dead mice and he proceeded to pinpoint POE of mice (cellar door) and living in the attic. He went on to placed a handful of traps in each location. And like half and hour later the noises stop. I did have one question after he left. There is a noticeable odor that I think are coming from the baits but forgot to ask him if that's expected. Other than that I highly recommend their service. Very professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. I don't know if anyone is perfect in their field but they're close.


November 19th, 2017

Bart, tech, was very nice and helpful.


November 16th, 2017

Reps are competent and friendly. We have been happy with the service and would recommend Fox Pest Control without hesitation.


October 8th, 2017

Aok Keep it up!!


October 6th, 2017

Jake Wolfe professional walking the property and knowing our needs for ground bees -- that stung my wife on legs last summer-- dealing with ticks in dog zone. Jake has plans for his life. Fox's crew, with David was in and out Sat morn. No noise, no fuss and polite considerate service.


July 18th, 2017

Good


May 20th, 2017

Fox has always been very responsive.


May 4th, 2017

I found both the sales person and the technician very pleasant and informative. I usually pretty much deal with service/sales people who come to the door by politely closing it as soon as I can, but the amount and quality of information and the completely un-pushiness of the delivery kept me listening. I only clicked on 4 because I wouldn't recommend a service I haven't had any real experience with at this stage. The two representatives of the company whom I met (salesperson and technician) were very pleasant and knowledgeable. You couldn't do better.


May 2nd, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured