• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Cheshire Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Cheshire

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Cheshire and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Cheshire we’ve serviced. If you need a Cheshire exterminator, contact us today!

I wasn't home at the time of this last treatment. I feel confident that the work was done as stipulated in our contract.


September 24th, 2018

communication is. excellent


July 7th, 2018

Our technician was a extremely professional and a pleasure to have in my home. He listened to my concerns and I felt assured that he understood my needs and exceeded my expectations.


June 29th, 2018

Mike was very professional and thorough with his investigation and explanation. Excellent job with his follow up inspection and treatment.


November 13th, 2017

Happy with the services and the staff that I've met.


October 21st, 2017

Coverage appears to be comprehensive in all areas. They are punctual and courteous. respond to callback regarding new issues. Please so far.


September 19th, 2017

Quick and easy. Today I referred your service to a family member for a carpenter bee issue.


September 17th, 2017

CHASE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING VERY WELL. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I TOLD HIM ABOUT THE DEER WHO COME RIGHT TO MY FRONT YARD AND EAT MY FLOWERS. DAVID CAME AND SHOW ME WHAT HE WAS DOING AND ASKED ME WHAT PROBLEMS I HAD WHICH WERE A LOT. BORING BEES, DEER,ANTS, WOODCHUCKS, RABBITS, DID A GREAT JOB


August 19th, 2017

Girls that came to my house were very professional and accommodating. They took care of all that needed to be done


May 26th, 2017

DeSean service was beyond and above the call of duty. He was professional and quite effective and efficient. He waited for me to get to the house which he did not have to do. He calmed my fears and inspected all of the black boxes that were in the house. He's a great worker. You should be proud to have him working for Fox Pest Control.


May 22nd, 2017

Dashon (I think that's his name) is outstanding. He knows my house, my yard, and he was able to diagnose my problem right away. Excellent, personable service.


May 1st, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured