• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Westport Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Westport

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Westport and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Westport we’ve serviced. If you need a Westport exterminator, contact us today!

No more ants, spyders, crickets. What can you do to stop squirrels from digging Holes in my lawn.


October 11th, 2017

Initial service was great. Noticed a great reduction in spiders (which were of great concern). The tech who performed our next service was very nice. I appreciated the fact that he asked if we had any areas of concern.


July 17th, 2017

James has been great trying to solve two difficult problems.


June 30th, 2017

I had good experience with your company


May 29th, 2017

I like the fact that you can provide a nontoxic spray to get rid of incets and spiders and mice but it is not harmful to other animals and birds The gentleman was quick & courtious


May 22nd, 2017

It was wonderful and informative. Cliff our tech is absolutely The Best!!!


May 19th, 2017

I thought Hunter was very professional, Tony was very polite and explained exactly what he was going to do.


May 9th, 2017

Ok awaiting for me to schedule follow-up services


May 4th, 2017

Polite and friendly, explaining the services performed.


May 3rd, 2017

Always have had a good experience. I was shocked to find that you were a national company....you feel like a family owned business!


April 17th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured