• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Stratford Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Stratford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Stratford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Stratford we’ve serviced. If you need a Stratford exterminator, contact us today!

Fox Pest control does an excellent job and Rob is a superb guy who does all of our pest control. Definitely recommend.


November 20th, 2017

Micheal came right out! He was very professional and efficient! We were very pleased and are looking forward to a long relationship...we get pests all the time all year round!!


October 13th, 2017

Excellent Service, Technicians are very thorough and since I've contracted Fox Pest Control, I haven't or had a need to perform any of the pest control task that I was accustomed to doing myself...Excellent Job


October 11th, 2017

Excellent! Very responsive and a good price. Much better experience than the competition.


August 14th, 2017

Good customer service


July 8th, 2017

Punctual and informative. Very knowledgeable about pests and we're able to answer any questions.


June 17th, 2017

Great! You immediately resolve my issue !


June 2nd, 2017

It was a positive experience overall as your Technician Emily was professional, courteous and efficient. The only negative was when there was a potential issue with a bat, I never got a call back the next day as promised on how to address the problem; I had to follow up with your office regarding the next step. Anyways, we did come up with an resolution that solved my immediate problem which was timing.


May 5th, 2017

Excellent! The pest issues we had in the past are gone!


March 24th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured