• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Riverside Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Riverside

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Riverside and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Riverside we’ve serviced. If you need a Riverside exterminator, contact us today!

I have been very pleased with the staff from Fox Pest Control. I have met 5 of the most professional and courteous people, from the original salesperson, the evaluator and then servicemen. In addition to the scheduled services, I have called them for an ongoing problem with mice and there has been no hesitation to come out or limitations on the visits. Brandon was the last serviceman to check and he was extremely professional. He checked the basement, the garage, the attic, the house and the outside perimeter. Checking and explaining what he was doing and why. I would and have recommended their services to friends.


November 20th, 2017

As always, service was on time and person checked with me about pets that might be in the yard. Emily was very professional and I could not be more pleased with the service.


November 1st, 2017

Excellent Service. The staff was knowledgeable out the various pests that could be around the house and how to deal with the pest.


September 16th, 2017

Our tech, DeSean, was awesome! I had called the office a day before the appointment to request a couple of specific things. He was ready to help us out and went above and beyond what any other tech has done. Thanks so much!


September 13th, 2017

Salesmen were exceptionally nice.


June 17th, 2017

Fantastic.


May 12th, 2017

Jesse was very thorough and professional. He made informed recommendations and was well educated in his line of work.


April 15th, 2017

I was appreciative of how quickly I was able to get the problem taken care of for a very good price.


April 5th, 2017

Everyone I dealt with from Fox pest control was great and knowledgeable from the initial phone call to coming out and helping myself and my neighbor set up a plan that we can all afford to checking and in making sure everything was all set and good to go . They did a great job I hope never to have to need them again but if I do I would definitely give them a call back !


April 4th, 2017

Professional


March 10th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured