• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Orange Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Orange

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Orange and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Orange we’ve serviced. If you need a Orange exterminator, contact us today!

ALL agents are friendly and professional. Quickly identified the cause of our pest problems, mice and carpenter ants hidden on the wooden wall. Took care of the problem immediately. Impressive.


November 22nd, 2017

We started using Fox Pest Control this year and are very pleased with their services. The timely response and caring work effort of the employees provides comfort to my family when dealing with our issues. The past two visits technician DeSean came to our home and did a great job with his services and explaining what was going on. I wuold highly recommend Fox Pest Control to my family and friends!


November 15th, 2017

Have used their service for several years now - they are attentive and quick to respond for all common pest.


November 10th, 2017

I have been happy with the service I’ve received during the past couple of years. The perimeter service wasn’t done because of inclement weather. Please reschedule this service.


October 29th, 2017

Confident the exterminator knew his job well


August 30th, 2017

prompt service


August 16th, 2017

Mike and Marcus came to our house today and inspected the property. They were professional and thorough, and gave us a very reasonable quote for their service.


July 5th, 2017

polite salesperson..knowledgeable..friendly..


June 22nd, 2017

Great Service!


May 22nd, 2017

I haven't pulled a tick off my dog since I've started your service. In the three months prior I pulled 8 ticks off of him....whatever you spray out there is definitely working!


March 18th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bridgeport / Trumbull

    Bridgeport
    Stratford
    Trumbull

  • Danbury / Newtown

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • Hartford

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • New Haven County

    Ansonia
    Beacon Falls
    Bethany
    Derby
    Hamden
    Milford
    Naugatuck
    North Haven
    Orange
    Oxford
    Prospect
    Seymour
    Southbury
    Woodbridge

  • Norwalk / Westport

    East Norwalk
    Fairfield
    Greens Farms
    Norwalk
    Rowayton
    Saugatuck
    South Norwalk
    Southport
    Westport
    Wilton

  • Ridgefield

    Easton
    Georgetown
    Redding
    Redding Center
    Redding Ridge
    Ridgefield
    West Redding
    Weston

  • Shelton

    Huntington
    Monroe
    Shelton
    Stepney
    Stevenson
    Upper Stepney

  • Stamford / Greenwich

    Belle Haven
    Cos Cob
    Darien
    Glenbrook
    Glenville
    Greenwich
    New Canaan
    Noroton
    Noroton Heights
    Old Greenwich
    Ridgeway
    Riverside
    Springdale
    Stamford
    Tokeneke



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured