• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Norwalk Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Norwalk

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Norwalk and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Norwalk we’ve serviced. If you need a Norwalk exterminator, contact us today!

I was referred to Fox by my great Aunt B. Stokes. I used Fox in the past and they were awesome cleared up my problem fast. The techs, Sheila and Paul were kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!


November 29th, 2017

Quick and easy and notice the results right away.


September 30th, 2017

It has been a good experience. The tech I met with on the first application was very conscientious, professional and more than able. I appreciated the multiple reminders for follow up applications.


September 22nd, 2017

Great, you did an excellent job.


August 2nd, 2017

I'm very pleased, the treatments you've applied have done there job and your employees have been professional and courteous.


June 16th, 2017

excellent service to date


June 6th, 2017

First visit was very impressive and felt like I was dealing with a real pro. The second visit was a few minutes long and I did not see the person even though I was home all day. Several days later, I found his card on my driveway. My plan was to have him check inside the garage where my initial problem existed. This did not happen. I called your office to report not seeing anyone and was rescheduled for sometime in May.


April 26th, 2017

Good company, great customer service


April 16th, 2017

I appreciate the call ahead & a receipt emailed to me of the services completed. However, I would have liked a more specific report of the areas that were treated. There was a lot of snow still on the perimeter of the house so I am not sure what was sprayed. I wish it were completed after the snow. Not sure what the rush was.


April 4th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bridgeport / Trumbull

    Bridgeport
    Stratford
    Trumbull

  • Danbury / Newtown

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • Hartford

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • New Haven County

    Ansonia
    Beacon Falls
    Bethany
    Derby
    Hamden
    Milford
    Naugatuck
    North Haven
    Orange
    Oxford
    Prospect
    Seymour
    Southbury
    Woodbridge

  • Norwalk / Westport

    East Norwalk
    Fairfield
    Greens Farms
    Norwalk
    Rowayton
    Saugatuck
    South Norwalk
    Southport
    Westport
    Wilton

  • Ridgefield

    Easton
    Georgetown
    Redding
    Redding Center
    Redding Ridge
    Ridgefield
    West Redding
    Weston

  • Shelton

    Huntington
    Monroe
    Shelton
    Stepney
    Stevenson
    Upper Stepney

  • Stamford / Greenwich

    Belle Haven
    Cos Cob
    Darien
    Glenbrook
    Glenville
    Greenwich
    New Canaan
    Noroton
    Noroton Heights
    Old Greenwich
    Ridgeway
    Riverside
    Springdale
    Stamford
    Tokeneke



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured