• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Milford Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Milford

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Milford and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Milford we’ve serviced. If you need a Milford exterminator, contact us today!

I felt very comfortable working with your company. You have been very reliable and always completed your work to my expectations. Thank you very much!


November 27th, 2017

Fox is responsive and effective and I have recommended them to a friends several times.


November 8th, 2017

All of the staff at Fox Pest Control that I spoke to were friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. They took their time answering the many questions I had about the services offered and they fully explained everything before signing the service plan chosen. Our initial reason for calling FPC was to address a sudden and serious bug issue and they resolved it quickly and to our satisfaction. Great Job!


October 6th, 2017

I've been very pleased with the treatment of my yard, as well as the customer service I've received from Fox Pest Control. I feel very confident that the specific issues were addressed. They offer a great program at a very competitive price. The knowledge the tech brought to our first meeting was very impressive. I would definitively recommend Fox Pest Control to anyone.


September 20th, 2017

Professional customer service.


September 19th, 2017

Everything was been going well so far. We recently had out second visit however mice are still getting in the house.


July 10th, 2017

I saw results the next day from wood boring bees. They are no longer. Thanks.


June 22nd, 2017

satisfied so far, always on time, no problems


May 12th, 2017

Our technician was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. offered suggestions that were of no extra cost. Very pleased.


May 4th, 2017

I would recommend your company to family and friends if they were in need of your services


April 6th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bridgeport / Trumbull

    Bridgeport
    Stratford
    Trumbull

  • Danbury / Newtown

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • Hartford

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • New Haven County

    Ansonia
    Beacon Falls
    Bethany
    Derby
    Hamden
    Milford
    Naugatuck
    North Haven
    Orange
    Oxford
    Prospect
    Seymour
    Southbury
    Woodbridge

  • Norwalk / Westport

    East Norwalk
    Fairfield
    Greens Farms
    Norwalk
    Rowayton
    Saugatuck
    South Norwalk
    Southport
    Westport
    Wilton

  • Ridgefield

    Easton
    Georgetown
    Redding
    Redding Center
    Redding Ridge
    Ridgefield
    West Redding
    Weston

  • Shelton

    Huntington
    Monroe
    Shelton
    Stepney
    Stevenson
    Upper Stepney

  • Stamford / Greenwich

    Belle Haven
    Cos Cob
    Darien
    Glenbrook
    Glenville
    Greenwich
    New Canaan
    Noroton
    Noroton Heights
    Old Greenwich
    Ridgeway
    Riverside
    Springdale
    Stamford
    Tokeneke



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured