• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Hamden Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Hamden

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Hamden and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Hamden we’ve serviced. If you need a Hamden exterminator, contact us today!

Effective and efficient. Overall, pleased with the service.


December 18th, 2017

Prompt, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable team.


November 30th, 2017

Excellent service.


October 6th, 2017

Great personalities, service and integrity. It was soon after my first treatment so Sheila said this would be a free visit and will come back in a coupl of weeks. I thought it was too soon and she made me feel better about your company


July 14th, 2017

Fine. No issues with any ants or other insects or rodents. The young man who came was very courteous and extremely efficient


June 27th, 2017

I just want to thank you for your exelent service


June 19th, 2017

Joe was an awesome employee. Came in explained everything in details and did not mind expalining over and over again if anything was not understood. He applied all chemicals as he explained professionally and was very polite and respectful. We were given discounts because we were referred by our neighbors. THANKS Joe and Fox Pest control for this great experience. I would definitely recommend Fox Pest Control and Joe to anyone I know!!!!


June 1st, 2017

Did a good job treating our home ..


May 30th, 2017

Our Service Area

  • Bridgeport / Trumbull

    Bridgeport
    Stratford
    Trumbull

  • Danbury / Newtown

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • Hartford

    Bethel
    Botsford
    Brookfield
    Brookfield Center
    Danbury
    Hawleyville
    New Fairfield
    Newtown
    Sandy Hook
    Sherman

  • New Haven County

    Ansonia
    Beacon Falls
    Bethany
    Derby
    Hamden
    Milford
    Naugatuck
    North Haven
    Orange
    Oxford
    Prospect
    Seymour
    Southbury
    Woodbridge

  • Norwalk / Westport

    East Norwalk
    Fairfield
    Greens Farms
    Norwalk
    Rowayton
    Saugatuck
    South Norwalk
    Southport
    Westport
    Wilton

  • Ridgefield

    Easton
    Georgetown
    Redding
    Redding Center
    Redding Ridge
    Ridgefield
    West Redding
    Weston

  • Shelton

    Huntington
    Monroe
    Shelton
    Stepney
    Stevenson
    Upper Stepney

  • Stamford / Greenwich

    Belle Haven
    Cos Cob
    Darien
    Glenbrook
    Glenville
    Greenwich
    New Canaan
    Noroton
    Noroton Heights
    Old Greenwich
    Ridgeway
    Riverside
    Springdale
    Stamford
    Tokeneke



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority – not when we can fit you into our schedule.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured