• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Connecticut Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Danbury Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Danbury

Fox Pest Control provides pest control in Danbury and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Danbury we’ve serviced. If you need a Danbury exterminator, contact us today!

Outstanding service! They returned my call very fast and scheduled a visit for the same day. The technician was very profesional.


December 15th, 2017

Easy to get apt, fast service, pleasant interactions


September 8th, 2017

I am very happy with how fast Fox Pest Control responded to my situation. They were very professional and I would highly recommend them.


August 30th, 2017

Heavy rain occurred right after your first service! I am wondering how this would affect your spray treatment?


June 21st, 2017

Everything went fine.


May 22nd, 2017

Mike was great. Super thorough, walked through all that was included in the annual service plan and was patient while we asked 101 questions. We didn't feel like we where being rushed or where just another call for the day.


May 8th, 2017

I have been very pleased with your service to date.


April 10th, 2017

Friendly professional service.willingness to answer uestions


February 20th, 2017

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Fox Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan for a full year. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat immediately and at no cost to you. Immediately means you are our priority.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Fox Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $50 Off
  • Get COUPON $50 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Senior Citizen Discount
  • Military Discounts
  • Better Business Bureau BBB
  • Proud Member of NPMA - National Pest Management Association
  • Licensed Bonded Insured